Corporate news

Isabelle Laforgue and Nathalie Lomon join COFACE SA’s Board of Directors

Coface logo

At its meeting on 27 July, the Board of Directors of COFACE SA co-opted Isabelle Laforgue, Chief Transformation Officer of Econocom, and Nathalie Lomon, Chief Financial Officer of Ingenico, as independent directors of the Board of Directors of COFACE SA.

They take the place of Linda Jackson, Chief Executive Officer, Citroën brand, and Martine Odillard, President, Gaumont Pathé Cinemas, who leave the Board to focus on their current professional responsibilities.



  • Isabelle Laforgue, Chief Transformation Officer, Econocom

A graduate of Ecole Polytechnique and the Ecole des Mines de Paris, Isabelle Laforgue began her career at SFR in 2006, where she held several positions in strategy and finance, before being appointed Central Finance Director in 2011, in charge of controlling, accounting, financial communication, consolidation, insurance and treasury. In 2012, she was became Chief of Staff to the Chairman & CEO of SFR, where she was advisor, analyst and support for decision-making in a period of change and market consolidation. She joined Econocom, a European company specialising in digital transformation of businesses, in 2015.


  • Nathalie Lomon, Chief Financial Officer, Ingenico

Nathalie Lomon, a graduate of Neoma business school, began her career as an auditor at Mazars in 1995, before joining the International Audit department of BNP Paribas in 1999. In 2002 she joined Pechiney, where she held several positions, including Controller of the Rio Tinto Alcan Aerospace, Transportation and Industry business unit. In 2010 Nathalie joined Ingenico as Group Controlling Director, before her appointment as Chief Financial Officer of the Europe-SEPA region in 2014. She has been Chief Financial Officer of the Ingenico Group since October 2015.

The members of the Board of Directors of COFACE SA are:


Laurent MIGNON, Chair of the Board of Directors, CEO of Natixis

Jean ARONDEL, Chair of the Strategy and Supervisory Board, Caisse d'Epargne Loire-Centre

Jean-Paul DUMORTIER, Chair of the Board of Directors, Banque Populaire Rives de Paris

Eric HEMAR, Chief Executive Officer, ID Logistics

Daniel KARYOTIS, Chief Executive Officer, Banque Populaire AURA (Auvergne Rhône-Alpes)

Isabelle LAFORGUE, Chief Transformation Officer, Econocom

Nathalie LOMON, Chief Financial Officer, Ingenico

Sharon MACBEATH, Group Senior Vice President Human Resources, Tarkett

Isabelle RODNEY, Member of the Management Board, Caisse d’Epargne Côte d’Azur

Anne SALLE MONGAUZE, Chief Executive Officer of Compagnie Européenne de Garanties et Cautions

Olivier ZARROUATI, Chair of the Board of Management of Zodiac Aerospace

Download this press release : Isabelle Laforgue and Nathalie Lomon join COFACE SA’s Board of Direc... (274.39 kB)



T. +65 6827 8785